‘America’s Next Top Model’: Past Winners – Are They Still On Top?

Beginning with the America’s Next Top Model premier on Monday, August 18th, 2014, I’ll be recapping each episode of Cycle 21, the second cycle to feature both men and women in the competition.

Take a look at where the last 20 winners are now in this slideshow I prepared for ByddyTV:

About Catherine Cabanela

BuddyTV Writer with an MBA in marketing and an undergraduate in writing and foreign language, I spend my time writing, tweeting, aggressively pursuing new social media strategies, writing, co-parenting twins with my husband, and reading everything I can get my hands on. All at the same time. Oh, and writing. Former ScreenSpy Critic for Bones, Revenge, Covert Affairs, and Motive. Fiction: "The When and the How: A Bone To Pick" http://bit.ly/BONESFic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are YOUR thoughts?

