Under Construction!

Screen Shot 2014-04-05 at 6.50.36 PMThank you so much for seeking out my season 9 Bones reviews. I’m still in the process of formatting them for shesgotmoxiedotnet from their original home at ScreenSpy.com. All articles on the Season 9 Bones Archive page are updated with the exception of these:

Teaser: 9 Scoops on Bones Big in the Philippines
Teaser: 7 Teases About Bones ‘The Ghost in the Killer

During June 2014 my focus will be on advancing my Bones fiction: The When and the How: A Bone to Pick, but I will continue to format and update the list of reviews above. If there is a specific episode you’d like to see again, tweet me at @MoxieGirl44 and I will get back to you asap and update for you (unless it’s summer vacation time!).

In the meantime, check out some of the most recent articles on BuddyTV where I’m covering America’s Got Talent, Mistresses, and America’s Next Top Model, and writing editorials on Covert Affairs, Bones, Suits (maybe) as well as all the breaking news about Bones and Arrow for the fall season.

Thank you so much for your patience.

Catherine

About Catherine Cabanela

BuddyTV Writer with an MBA in marketing and an undergraduate in writing and foreign language, I spend my time writing, tweeting, aggressively pursuing new social media strategies, writing, co-parenting twins with my husband, and reading everything I can get my hands on. All at the same time. Oh, and writing. Former ScreenSpy Critic for Bones, Revenge, Covert Affairs, and Motive. Fiction: "The When and the How: A Bone To Pick" http://bit.ly/BONESFic
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

What are YOUR thoughts?

