#CovertAffairs S4 Review Archive

Spring of 2013, my work with ScreenSpy.com expanded to covering Season 4 of Covert Affairs. I watched the first season when it originally aired, then life got busy real fast and we fell off the Annie Walker bandwagon. It’s great to get back in the swing and see how these characters have developed in the time we were gone. Presented below are each of my Season 4 Covert Affairs Reviews in descending order. Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2013-11-21 at 3.26.59 PM

Let’s get started!

Finale – Episode 15: There Goes My Gun’ Review
Interview: Peraboo, Gorham Tease Infidelity Fallout, Season 4 Finale & More
Episode 14: ‘River Euphrates’ Review

Episode 13: ‘No. 13 Baby’ Review
Episode 12: “Something Against You Review: Annie’s Rolling in the Deep”
Episode 11: “Dead’Review: Dead Annie Walking”
Episode 10: “Levitate Me Review: Bad Ass Annie”
Episode 9: “Hang Wire Review: One Shot Dead, Others Dangling By A Thread”
Episode 8: “I’ve Been Waiting For You” Review: Hummingbird Delivers the Unexpected”

Episode 7: “Crackity Jones Review: A Woman Scorched”
Episode 6: “Space (I Believe In) Review: Step Into My Office, Said The Spider To The Fly”
Episode 5: “Here Comes Your Man” Review: The Poo Hits the Propeller”
Episode 4: “Rock A My Soul Review: Heads I Win, Tails You Lose”
Episode 3: “Into the White Review: Into the White to Find True North”

About Catherine Cabanela

BuddyTV Writer with an MBA in marketing and an undergraduate in writing and foreign language, I spend my time writing, tweeting, aggressively pursuing new social media strategies, writing, co-parenting twins with my husband, and reading everything I can get my hands on. All at the same time. Oh, and writing. Former ScreenSpy Critic for Bones, Revenge, Covert Affairs, and Motive. Fiction: "The When and the How: A Bone To Pick" http://bit.ly/BONESFic
This entry was posted in Covert Affairs Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

What are YOUR thoughts?

